The Force Awakens DVD to Feature Table Read Footage

Remember back when everyone got excited about the first official cast photo of The Force Awakens?


The official Star Wars twitter account have just tweeted an exciting look into one of the bonus features of The Force Awakens DVD / BluRay (available to preorder now) that brings this iconic cast image to life. Take a look below

We’re not yet sure how much of the table read we’re likely to see, but any background footage of the films creation is sure to excite fans. Add to this the recently released list of deleted scenes, there looks to be a lot to be excited by and a lot of things still to unpack in The Force Awakens.

The list of deleted scenes can be found below:

1. Finn And The Villager (0:31)

2. Jakku Message (0:47)

3. X-Wings Prepare For Lightspeed (0:22)

4. Kylo Searches The Falcon (0:50)

5. Snow Speeder Chase (0:48)

6. Finn Will Be Fine (0:23)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *